The Weathervane Theatre Alumni Association is dedicated to enlarging creative and financial support for the Weathervane Theatre by maintaining a network of former staff and company members of the theatre, by fostering greater awareness of the theatre, and by establishing and maintaining a fund of contributions from alumni and other supporters to be used to further the goals and purposes of the theatre.

Read more: Mission and Activities

Drummer Boy LogoThe Weathervane Theatre Alumni Association is incorporated as a not-for-profit New York corporation qualified to do business in the state of New Hampshire, and is exempt from taxation under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The Association operates under its own set of ByLaws, separate from those of The Weathervane Theatre Players, Inc., which is incorporated in the state of New Hampshire.

Make a donation with PayPal


WVAA, Inc. 
Board of Directors 

President: Rick Farrar 
Vice President: Rien Schlecht
Treasurer: Jeff Zadroga
Secretary: Colin Keating

Brandi Varnell
Michael Sheehan
Catherine Carter
Laura Manos-Hey
Kellee Marsh
Timothy Breese Miller


Weathervane Theatre Alumni 
Association, Inc.,

P.O. Box 69, 
Gardiner, New York 12525.